March Favorites Makeup Look!

Welcome back for another quick blog post today!

Last month after posting my monthly favorites, I was asked to do a look using those products and share the details here!

That post had a great response and became one of my most viewed posts, so I’ve decided to continue doing these little things every month!

So before checking this post out, please be sure to read my March Favorites post for some info on these products!

Faves (Products used in today’s look) 

tryna pose

Face Details:

Maybelline Master Prime Blur + Illuminate to prime

Elf Shimmering Facial Whip in “Spotlight” on my cheekbones and nose beneath my foundation

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation in “Porcelain 110”

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in “Fair” set with the Elf Eye Brightener (no longer available on Elf’s website)

Elf Contour Palette for contour & highlight.

Replenish Soap Lip Balm to prepare my lips for lipstick.

Wet ‘n’ Wild “Chestnut” lip liner topped with Nyx Butter Lipstick in “Snow Cap” for lips.

 

why cant i take good selfies halp .jpg

Eye Details:

Urban Decay Primer Potion to prime.

Makeup Revolution Mermaids Forever Eyeshadow Palette  for shadows

  • “Kingdom” in the crease
  • “Seashell” on the lid
  • “Land” on the under eye

Prestige Cosmetics Total Intensity Eyeliner in “Outrageous Emerald”taken on an angled brush to make a wing on my upper lashline, as well as used in my waterline.

L’Oréal Extra Volume Collagen Mascara on lashes.

Screenshot_2016-03-28-16-30-14

And a obligatory snapchat selfie (my snapchat is Makeup In Montana, add me!)

 

I hope you’ve all enjoyed this post, and maybe got a little inspiration for some fun ways to use those bright colors sitting in your collection.

Thanks for stopping  by!

-Samantha

 

 

*This post is NOT sponsored.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “March Favorites Makeup Look!

Leave a Reply

