April Favorites Makeup Look!

Welcome back!

Every month after I’ve shared my favorite products, I’ve put together a look using these products to show them in action. So if you’ve missed my last post talking about all these great products, you can find it here.

april faves.jpg

Now let’s get into the look!

As I mentioned in my favorites post, April was the month of “no makeup” makeup for me. Fresh, illuminated skin is the focus of this look, with very simple eyes.

could potentially be worse2sef.jpg (The struggle could not be more real when trying to take these photos, so unfortunately enough, this is as good as it gets today)

Face Details:

Maybelline Master Prime Blur + Illuminate to prime

Elf Cosmetics Moisturizing Stick Foundation in “Ivory”

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in “Fair” set with the Elf Cosmetics High Definition Under Eye Setting Powder

-Very light contour using Elf Cosmetics Contour Palette

Ulta Powder Illuminator in “Yellow Diamond” for highlight

-Lips are lined with the Model Co Illusion Lip liner, topped with the Ulta Butter Balm in “Luna”.

Vintage by Jessica Liebskind gloss in “Pink Sequin” dabbed in the center of the lips.

-Set with the Ulta Setting Spray.

eyebalz

 

Eye Details:

Nyx Tinted Brow Mascara in “Brunette”

Manna Kadar 3 in 1 in “Fantasy” popped in the center of the lid

-Ulta Illuminating Powder on inner corner and browbone

Rimmel ScandalEyes Eyeliner in “Nude” in the waterline

Maybelline Volum’ Express Colossal Mascara

not as potato2 (This adventure made me realize exactly how un-photogenic I am)

 

That is it for this look! It’s so incredibly simple, and is a total go to for me on days when I can’t be bothered to do much with my makeup.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post, and if you have, please be sure to sign up for email notifications of my future posts.

Thanks for stopping by!

-Samantha

 

*This post is NOT sponsored. All products were purchased myself.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “April Favorites Makeup Look!

Leave a Reply

