June Favorites Makeup Look!

Welcome back!

Each month after sharing my favorite products, I’ve been putting together a look using them all to show them in action! If you haven’t read my June Favorites post yet, I definitely suggest you check it out to get a little more in depth with all of the products used in today’s look.

june makeup look.jpg

Face Details:

-Primed with Arachne’s Demise Creme Luminizer in “Radiant Gold” (Shop closed until July 3rd)

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy + Smooth in “Porcelain ” for foundation

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in “Fair” set with the yellow/beige shade in the Elf Contour Palette.

-Cream contoured & highlighted with Arachne’s Demise Contouring Palette.

-Highlighted the high points of my face with the Dirty Little Secrets Baked Highlighter in “Bellissima” 

-Set my entire face with the Wet ‘n Wild Photofocus Setting Spray.

Hard Candy Velvet Matte Mousse Lip Color in “Cherry Blossom” on my lips.

PicMonkey Collagedf.jpg

Eye Details: 

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette for my shadows.

Naked Cosmetics Pigment in “Sierra Nevada 02” in the center of my lids.

Essence Long Lasting Eye Pencil in “Hot Chocolate” on my waterline.

Covergirl Super Sizer Fibers mascara.

Elf Instant Lift Brow Pencil in “Neutral Brown” set with Elizabeth Mott “Queen Of The Fill” Brow Gel in Medium/Dark.

And that wraps up this quick post! I hope you’ve enjoyed it, and don’t forget to enter my giveaway, ending on July 11th!

As always, thanks for stopping by!

 

*This post is NOT sponsored. All products were purchased myself besides the Covergirl mascara. I received a personal discount for the Arachne’s Demise products.

 

Leave a Reply

