July Favorites Makeup Look!

Welcome back!

Each month after sharing my favorite products, I put together a makeup look using all of the products to show them in action! Definitely check out my July Favorites post to get a little more in depth info on all of this great makeup!

more pictures  (Let me know if this photo looks really yellow on your device! It looks normal on my computer but very bizarre on my phone!)

 

Face Details:  

-Primed with the Too Faced Hangover Primer.

Elf Cosmetics Moisturizing Foundation Stick in “Ivory”

Too Faced Born This Way Concealer in “Very Fair” under my eyes.

-Cream contoured with the Profusion Cream Contour.

-Set my face and under eyes with the Elf Prime & Stay Finishing Powder in the shade “Sheer”.

-Bronzed with Elf Cosmetics Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder in the shade “Fiji”.

Ulta Illuminating Powder in “Yellow Diamond” as my highlight.

Wet ‘n Wild Photofocus Setting Spray to set everything in place.

-Lips lined and filled in with Essence Lip Liner in “Soft Berry”, topped with Nyx Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick in “Satin Ribbon”.

 

post collage

-Primed my eyes with the Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base.

-Shadows from the Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette.

  • “Warm Taupe” as my transition
  • “Buon Fresco” in my crease
  • “Cyprus Umber” on the outer corner
  • “Tempera” on the lid
  • “Vermeer” on the inner corner.

Jordana Made To Last Eyeshadow Pencil in “Continuous Almond” in the waterline.

Ardell Soft Touch #162 lashes.

Wet ‘n Wild MegaLength Mascara.

Elf Cosmetics Cream Liner in “Coffee” to fill in my brows, set with the Nyx Tinted Brow Mascara in “Brunette”.

july faves face

That’ll be it for today’s post! I hope you’ve enjoyed this look using my favorite products of July, be sure to subscribe for more!

As always,

thanks for stopping by!

-Samantha

 

*This post is NOT sponsored. All products were purchased myself.

 

 

One thought on “July Favorites Makeup Look!

Leave a Reply

