August Favorites Makeup Look!

Welcome back!

Today I’ll be showing you a quick look I’ve put together using all of my August favorites, so let’s get into the look!

 

 

BeautyPlus_20160829122444_save.jpg (Can you tell that I took my hair out of a ponytail 20 seconds before I took this photo?) 

Face Details:  

-Primed with the Elf Cosmetics Poreless Primer

-Foundation is Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless in “Porcelain 110”

Too Faced Born This Way Concealer in “Very Fair” on my under eyes, set with Ulta Mineral Setting Powder.

-Cream contour and bronzer from the Profusion Cream Contour Set

-Set my face with the Elf Prime & Stay powder

-Highlighted using the City Color Cosmetics Highlight Trio (pink shade) in “Collection 1”

-Finished off the face with my Wet ‘n Wild Photofocus Setting Spray

-Lips are Milani Amore Matte Lip Cream in “Precious”.

 

faves eye.jpg

 

Eye Details:    

-Primed and set my lids with my concealer and setting powder mentioned above

-Applied the last shade from my Elf Bronzer Palette in my crease

-Used my City Color Cosmetics Highlight Trio on my eyelid and inner corner

-Applied the Jordana Made To Last Eyeshadow stick in “Continuous Almond” to my waterline.

Jordana Best Lash Extreme on my top and bottom lashes.

Elf Cosmetics Instant Lift Brow Pencil in “Neutral Brown”.

And that’s this month’s look!

I know it’s nothing exciting, but I wanted to show you these awesome products in action!

I really hope you’ve enjoyed this post, please subscribe to see more posts like this one!

And as always,

thanks for stopping by!

-Samantha

 

*This post is NOT sponsored. Profusion sticks were sent to me, everything else was purchased myself, some links are affiliates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

